Jericho Project’s Board of Directors, a 19-member body, is comprised of volunteers  dedicated to our mission – many of whom have engaged with Jericho for 10+ years. They’re deeply committed to raising funds and awareness for the organization. Contributing time and expertise to help lead us, our Board is critical to maintaining Jericho’s forward thinking momentum.


Mimi Wohabe Boublik

Vice President

Mark Kopinski


Michael J. Reed


Cara Eisen

  • Toks Afolabi-Ajayi – Morgan Stanley 
  • Simon Bound 
  • Joe Logan – Morgan Stanley
  • Joel Cohen, Esq. –  White & Case LLP
  • Aditi Deeg – InspereX
  • Kevin Dirkse –  Goldman Sachs
  • Yvette Fort – Montefiore Medical Center
  • Elizabeth Garland, MD – Icahn School of Medicine
  • Francesca Kress, PhD – Clinical Psychologist
  • Jerome M. Menifee – Stern Bros.
  • Andrew Moss – NYU Tandon School of Engineering
  • Tom Scazzafavo – EY
  • Murray Smith – Berkeley Partnership
  • Karen Wharton – Metropolitan Hospital Center
  • Michael Addis – Cravath, Swaine, and Moore LLP

Board Emeritus

  • Dean Curnutt – Macro Risk Advisors
  • Ian Devine
  • The Reverend Canon Jay H. Gordon – The Episcopal Church
  • Helen Hintz
  • Deborah C. Van Eck
  • Rev. Joseph M. Zorawick – The Church of the Epiphany