40 Years of Hope & Homes

Jericho Save The Date Social

This year Jericho Project will be celebrating its 40th anniversary during our annual gala and awards ceremony. Celebrate! 2023: 40 Years of Hope and Homes will take place on Wednesday, May 10th at 6pm at City Winery located at Pier 57. The 2023 event will honor Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP for their extraordinary support of Jericho’s mission. Throughout our 40-year history. To honor this ongoing partnership, Jericho is excited to present Cravath with this year’s Legacy Award.  Additionally, we will be honoring Con Edison for their long-standing support for Jericho’s programming. For over 20 years, Con Edison has provided funding for Jericho’s Workforce Opportunities Initiative which provides employment readiness and placement services to hundreds of veterans and young adults each year. Lastly, we will be honoring Cara Eisen, long-time Jericho Project Board Member, Board Secretary and friend. We hope you will join us in celebrating this incredible milestone. For more information on tickets and sponsorship packages please visit the link in the button below.